Skip to content

House Impeaches President Trump with 232-197 Vote – 10 Republicans Join Democrats and Vote in Favor of Impeachment

    Cristina Laila – Published January 13, 2021 at 3:51pm

    Speaker Nancy Pelosi launched an 11th hour effort to oust President Trump from office with impeachment.

    The House of Representatives impeached President Trump with a 232-197 vote on Wednesday.

    The Democrats hate President Trump so much because of his “America first” agenda that they impeached him twice.

    Donald Trump is the first president in US history to be impeached twice.

    10 Republicans joined the Democrats and voted in favor of impeachment.

    Here’s the list of Republican Reps who need to be booted in 2022:

    • Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
    • John Katko of New York
    • Liz Cheney of Wyoming
    • Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington
    • Fred Upton of Michigan
    • Dan Newhouse of Washington
    • Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
    • Tom Rice of South Carolina
    • David Valadao of California
    • Peter Meijer of Michigan

    Cristina Laila

    Leave a Comment